» MARGIELA X H&M

So, what did I do today? (this was supposed to go up on the Margiela x H&Mrelease).
 
I searched for the top that I wanted (in the mens section).. And guess what? It wasn't there.. So I assumed that it was sold out.. The lady that worked there told me to check if someone would return it, which made me end up standing outside the mens fitting room, in a desperate wait..
 
I gave up a few minutes later and went back to the womens section, picked up a book (yes, they sell books.. Or just one book - about fashion. Surprise, surprise..).. After looking around in the womes section, without any luck of finding anything, I thought I'd head back to the mens section one last time. And there it was! Waiting for me - a couple sizes too big, but I couldn't resist getting it anyways since it was the last one.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Way too many pictures of one shirt. But I love it! It's very laid back which means that it can be dressed up (with just throwing on a big necklace), or dressed down with jeans and boots.
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback