» PORTOBELLO MARKET

 
 
 
 
 
Can we take a moment and appreciate the cute pink and blue houses? Thanks.
I went to Portobello market this weekend and had a blast. The weather was lovely, I finally found a denim jacket and I asked strangers to take photos of me.
I also had overpriced crepes and managed to get great deals on scarves.
 
Apart from this, I've lived in suede leggings, trainers and jackets. I'm obsessed. But the cherry on top must be that I've (finally) managed to get my wings on (eyeliner) without tape!
 
What have you guys done this weekend? I wanna know!
xox
 
//
 
Kan vi ta någon minut för att uppskatta de söta rosa och blå husen? Tack.
Jag har strosat runt i Portobello market denna helg och hade kul där. Vädret var underbart, jag har äntligen hittat en jeansjacka och jag bad främlingar att ta bilder på mig.
Jag har också ätit för dyra crepes och lyckats pruta priset på sjalar.
 
Bortsett från detta, har jag levt i mocka leggings, sneakers och jackor. Jag är besatt. Men pricken över i:et måste nog vara att jag (äntligen) har lyckats få till mina vingar (eyeliner) utan tejp!
 
Vad har ni gjort denna helg? Jag vill veta!
xox 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback