» SHOPPING IN THE RAIN

 
 
I may or may not have the most annoying post rain-stroll migrane ever. Am I the only one that gets really sharp headaches whenever I walk in the rain?
Today I went to Oxford street because I have been on the hunt for a lightweight trenchcoat/duster for a while now. And I found the one - in a light grey. I also picked up a few other things like a flamingo lamp (?) and individual lashes from Primark because I've heard that they're as good as Ardell - my all time faves (I don't like full strip lashes, so I do individuals).
 
The reason I even decided to go in the rain was because I thought I'd be able to avoid the crowds. Obviously I was wrong..
Also, I can't believe that this is my last Wednesday in London. Where has time gone?
 
xox
 
//
 
 Jag har nog fått världens jobbigaste huvudvärk efter att ha gått runt i regnet. Är jag den enda som får regn-relaterade huvudvärk?
Idag har jag gått runt i Oxford street på jakt efter en tunn trenchcoat, som jag hittade (i ljusgrå). Jag plockade även med mig ett par andra saker, som flamingolampan (?) och individuella ögonfransar från Primark för att jag har hört att de ska vara lika bra som Ardell - mina absoluta favoriter (jag gillar förresten inte en hel "strip" av ögonfransar på mig själv, därför kör jag alltid på individuella).
 
Anledningen till varför jag överhuvudtaget gick ut i regnet var för att jag trodde att jag skulle undivika folkmassorna. Såklart hade jag fel..
Jag kan inte fatta att detta är sista onsdagen i London. Vart tog tiden vägen?
 
xox


Anonym
10 August, 2017 - 00:29

Wow vilken fin lampa!! Ska du ta med den tillbaka hem? :)


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback