» 170206

 
Happy Monday babes!
It's been such a long day with lectures and lab during lunch break and after lecture.. But it got better when I got home, because I just found out that I not only passed my thesis, but I got an A (VG)!!! Like what?! 
Things are a bit hectic at the moment because of some exciting things later this month and in March. So stay tuned, I might even do a vlog!
 
Since you guys are increasing (THANK YOU!), I am thinking of maybe doing a Q&A soon (if someone has questions haha (imaginging an empty Q&A post)).
 
xox
 
//
 
Trevlig Måndag älsklingar!
Det har varit en väldigt lång dag med föreläsningar och labb under lunchen och efter föreläsning.. Men allt blev bättre när jag kom hem, för att jag fick reda på att jag inte bara blev godkänd på mitt examensarbete, men jag fick VG!!! Alltså va?!
Saker är lite hektiska i nuläget för att det händer spännande saker senare denna månad och i mars. Så håll utkik, jag kanske även gör en vlog!
 
Eftersom ni bara blir fler (TACK!), tänkte jag kanske göra en Q&A snart (om någon har några frågor haha (föreställer mig ett tomt Q&A inlägg)).
 
xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback