» STUDY BLUES

Snapchat picture.
 
Hey guys!
I dropped my sister off at the airport today - sad times (if you read this: come back!!).
Then I got Red Bull and went to uni to study. If you've followed my blog for long, you might know (or realize) that I never have energy drinks. I don't like them, and I don't like what they do to your body. I've also never had a full energy drink before, only a sip here and there - you get the point.
Anyway, so I decided that since my thesis is due tomorrow (I just got an email saying that I got an extra day extension because the first version was sent to me a week later than everyone else, but that's another story. So since my thesis is due tomorrow (or tuesday), I thought that I'd need that energy drink to stay up late.
 
Also, can we talk about how insanely slippery the roads are? I keep driving 70km/h on 110km/h high ways..
Back to the energy drink: I had a couple of sips. And ofc I had to mess up and get the sugar free one, which meant that it was disgusting. I seriously don't understand how people keep drinking it. Moral of this story: don't try new things that you know don't work for you..
 
In general, I just feel super stressed out, so I don't really have anything exciting to blog about. Maybe I will do a makeup favs post? Or fav concealers - since I've been buying them like there's no tomorrow.. 
 
Goodnight lovelies.
Have a lovely first day at school/uni(/work) tomorrow/this week!
xox,
Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback