» TWENTYTHREE

 
 
It happened. Again. Yesterday was my birthday.
I'm 23 now. Let's try to remember that and not have a brain freeze whenever someone asks how old I am.
 
At 00:00, my babes threw stones (or was it something else?) on my window and sang me happy birthday with cake and presents. Then we ended up chilling all night, going out makeup-free (and in our hoodies) for some takeout in the middle of the night, and just watching a bunch of movies.
 
The next day (on my birthday morning), we had family brunch with lots of cake and coffee. Then we got ready to go to Copenhagen for dinner, which was lovely.
Basically I had a great birthday.
Thanks girls! ♥


Anonym
27 September, 2017 - 18:16

You deserve it all, thousands of times over


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback