» FOOD THROUGH INSTAGRAM OR INSTAGRAM THROUGH FOOD?

What can I say? I've developed an addiction to baking, this week..
And chocolate is the main ingrediense.
Healthy indeed.
 
Not very fond of the fudge from the fudge company (?). Oh-so-English.
 
Cheescake with nutella and strawberries. Hey! Strawberries are healthy!
 
Cheescake with nougat-chocolate and blueberries; also healthy, haha! 
 
What have you lovelies been up to?
xox
/Laila
 

PS. I might shut this blog down and start up with another one - what do you guys think?
 

» TWO DAYS AND ONE YEAR AGO

Guess who's back?
Since I asked, you're obviously guessing on me, so that's where the fun went..
 
We got home about three hours ago, exhausted! 
Overall, it wasn't a productive trip, but somehow it ended up feeling very spiritual - will have to explain that part when I've had more than one hours sleep.
 
For now, I'm going to organize my life, get chocolate and catch up on Pretty Little Liars and other tv shows.
Take care, beauties!
xox,
Laila
 
At Dubai International Airport (oh-so-proper, typing it all down)..
 

» AT STARBUCKS

After driving from a place to another, on a beauty-salon hunt, we finally settled for one - two (?) hours later! Because of us being late, I had just about enough time to get a hair treatment, something with oils and that old lady thing you put on your head that gives away heat (applauses if you got me, LOL!). I left the salon (with my mom, sister and another family - old friends) with shinier, smoother hair - woop woop at that! Because it was still early (keep in mind that early here is about 1 am), we went to Starbucks (not my number one priority because of some reasons) and had drinks and cake. Since they're basically kicking us out - I'm gonna blog later. XX /Laila