» MOST RECENT INSTA POSTS

 
So I've been off, again. But I promise that my excuses are valid, and that finally exciting things are happening. I'll let you guys know when everything's set.
This week I've just been going to lectures and I've been a bit sick, which isn't very fun when you have a lot of studying to catch up on. But life happens, and you just have to roll with it. With a thermos of tea and good music, I'm slowly tackling that study pile.
 
 I've just uploaded a bunch of insta pictures so you have something to look at while I'm off again - haha. 
Thank you for still following me here even though I don't really post as frequently. How about we change that?
 
I hope you guys have a great weekend!
xox,
Laila

» ON TOP OF THE WORLD

 
We went to this gorgeous hiking place during easter. It was too cold to actually enjoy the hike, but we still managed to enjoy the crisp air.
When we had given up on the weather, we drove around in the little town, trying to find a place to eat, and ended up in a cozy, but very odd café. They had pictures of bats on the walls and a chandelier made out of heads of dolls - like a scene from a horror movie.
The waiter asked us where we were from, to which we literally stared at him, looked at each other, blinked a couple of times and said "uhm, Malmö?". Hello identity crisis.
 
Has it ever happened to you guys?
xox,
Laila

» 20's

 
I'm just realizing how this actually works - being in your 20s, and just exploring endless oppertunities. And also how when you keep on trying, there really is a light at the end of the tunnel.
With so many exciting things going on, I have (yet again) neglected the blog. I will update you guys in the next (several) posts.
 
xox,
Laila