» PORTOBELLO ROAD MARKET

 
 
 
 
 
Hey babes!
I've had the best time in London these past few weeks. My mom and brother came to visit me for a week, and the week after my sister and cousin came to visit. 
Naturally, I took them all to my fav place in the city; Portobello road market in Notting Hill. It's so beautiful!
 
We went sightseeing too - I'm in love with the natural history museum! Pictures to come.
 
Anyways, I've been living in that white t-shirt from H&M. It's thick enough so you don't have to wear anything underneath, and it's the perfect length too! Also, I have a thing for trumpet sleeves.. 
 
What have you guys been up to?
 
xox
 
//
 
Hej älsklingar!
Jag har haft helt underbara veckor i London på senaste tid. Min mamma och bror var på besök här i en vecka, och vecka därpå kom min syster och kusin över. 
Självklart tog jag dem till mitt absoluta favoritställe i stan; Portobello road market i Notting Hill. Det är så vackert!
 
Vi var på sightseeing också - jag är helt nerkärad i natural history museum! Bilder kommer senare.
 
Annars har jag bokstavligt levt i denna vita t-shirt från H&M. Den är tillräckligt tjock så man behöver inte ha något under, och helt perfekt längd! Och så är jag fortfarande förälskad i breda ärmar..
 
Vad har ni haft för er?
 
xox