» EID MUBARAK + LIFE UPDATE

 
Hey guys!
Eid mubarak to everyone celebrating. I had a great one, despite being away from family. 
I spent the morning with my cousin, having afternoon tea at Caffe Concerto in Knightsbridge. And it was absolutely amazing! Seriously, you guys need to go there.
Then I went to my second home (aka Westfield) and just hung out there for a bit, until a big demonstration happened and buses started working (because of the roads being closed), so I had to walk all the way home, before going out again for coffee around the London Bridge area.
 
I spent Ramadan with friends, relatives and my cousins and her housemates (I've basically been living in and out of their house for a month, lol!). I've been to Hyde Park, discovered a little park with an outdoor gym next to my house and have just been enjoying my final months in this amazing city.
I will definitely miss it.
 
I will do my best in trying to update the blog a couple times a week so I have something to look back on when I go home.
 
What did you guys do during the weekend?
xox
 
//
 
Hej bloggen!
Eid mubarak till alla som firar. Jag hade en härlig eid, trots att jag inte var med familjen.
Jag var på afternoon tea på Caffe Concerto i Knightsbridge med min kusin på eid morgonen. Och det var helt underbart! Jag rekommenderar det verkligen.
Sen åkte jag till mitt andra hem (Westfield - köpcentrum) och bara var där en stund, tills en stor demonstration inträffade och bussar slutade fungera (alla vägar var stängda), så jag fick promenera hela vägen hem innan jag gick ut igen för att ta en kopp kaffe runt London Bridge området.
 
Annars har jag spenderat Ramadan med vänner, bekanta och min kusin och hennes huskompisar (kan man säga så?). Jag har typ bott där i en månad haha! Jag har varit i Hyde Park, upptäckt en liten park med utomhusgym vid mitt hus och har bara allmänt njutit av mina sista månader i denna fantastiska stad.
Jag kommer definitivt sakna det.
 
Jag kommer verkligen försöka uppdatera bloggen ett par gånger i veckan så jag har något att titta tillbaka på när jag åker hem igen.
 
Vad har ni gjort under helgen?
xox