» FOR THE LOVE OF SNEAKERS

 
It's not a secret that I wear sneakers more than any other shoe. They're comfy and they give me that homeless look that I apparently strive to achieve. 

Now I've gone and fallen in love with the Balenciaga's that everyone keeps talking about.. BUT I found a great dupe for them on Asos (my fav place to shop, of course). 
What do you guys think?
 
xox
 
//
 
Jag klär mig i sneakers mer än jag egentligen borde. De är så otroligt sköna och ger mig väldigt effortless vibbar.
Nu har jag såklart gått och kärat ner mig i Balenciaga skorna som alla pratar om.. MEN jag hittade liknande skor på Asos (favvo sidan såklart).
Vad tycker ni?
 
xox
 

» COAT-SESSION



KOLLAGE - KAPPOR
 
1. | 2. | 3. | 4. | 5.
 Sponsored post
Since winter doesn't seem to go away (it snowed a little bit today), I thought why not look for more winter coats. You guys know my obsession with coats - love them!
I'm obsessed with my beige camel coat, so I really want to find something similar in grey. 
What do you guys think?
xox