» LONDON BOUND

 
Hey guys!
It's been such a long time since I last checked in. Life's been crazy. Between course-work and lab (read: thesis) I've been trying to go to the gym (total fail) and maintain a somewhat decent social life, so the blog has been extremely neglected.
 
Two weekends ago I met my sister and cousins in London and we had the perfect weekend. Good food, fav museum and surprisingly no shopping. We also got robbed (my cousins phone was stolen and the police had to come by) and almost missed our flight home, not once but twice. It was such a dramatic weekend tbh but I can't wait till I see my girls next.
 
For now I'm trying to figure out what to wear for graduation, which is literally in 3 weeks! Can you believe it?
Would you guys like a graduation outfit inspo post?
 
xox



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback