» BROCHURES OR CATALOGUES - AND A TOOTHBRUSH!

Hi everyone!
Today I went to a "University exhibition" thing, and I got toooons of brochures and catalogues, pens and even a toothbrush! Oh, and I got some candy too..

There were many universtites represented, some were universities from other countries, like Australia, USA and Canada. They even had Hungary! But not University of Copenhagen, which I find to be extremely odd since many people from Sweden, Malmö in particular, study in Denmark. It is close and you don't have to move out, it is like 30 minutes away (more or less).

Anyhow, it was helpful and most of my questions got answered. Now it is up to me to decide.
Wish me luck! ♥


I actually like the way this picture turned out.. YES, there is a toothbrush there.. And plenty of pens. Is
anyone in need of pens?



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback