» IN THE MIDDLE OF..

.. STUDYING!

Hey guys!
Recently, I've been studying like crazy. It's insane how many exams and homeworks and projects I've got going on, which is why the blog has been suffering from posts.

Anyhow, as I am studying for a major physics exam (yuck!) tomorrow, I needed to have a break, and guess what I found - gorgeous pictures that brought a big smile on my face.


I love pearls. They are classy and the white creamy color of them is gorgeous!


This one reminds me of Bruno Mars - Just the way you are; LOVE that song. Good for
days when you feel "down".


And OH! I am obsessed with owls. Am I the only one who think that they are cute?



Inspirational, aren't they?
xx
/Laila

PS. I am getting extremely bored of the colors of my blog. What colors should I go for?



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback