» TWIDAY (two days ago)

Hello lovelies!
I had an amazing day on Tuesday - it was TWIDAY!
We watched, as you guys know, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse and then Breaking Dawn part 1 - which we were supposed to watch at midnight, but it got delayed for thirty minutes or so.

Anyhow, Breaking Dawn part 1 is better than I expected, the story was just like the book - like I imagined it to be. I love it- it is by far the best movie out of the four Twilight films. And oh! The wedding! I want to get married after seeing such a beautiful wedding (and wedding dress) haha. Don't worry tho, I won't be getting married now.

And guess what? I got a BD poster! I didn't have to rip it off the bus stop thing, someone handed them out at the event.

AND, I got "interviewed", or to be correct, they asked me two questions and now I'm on the front page of yesterdays Sydsvenskan (nöje). But they spelled my name wrong..

Did you guys watch Breaking Dawn part 1?

(I've been trying to post this post for a couple of days without any luck.. I'm phone blogging btw)




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback