» A GIFT

Hi beauties!
I don't know what has happened to me - I think something is wrong.. I woke up too late yesterday, so I didn't go to school - it wasn't a veeery important day either.. And today, I woke up exactly when my first lesson started. It's frustrating!
I spoke to my teacher though, it has not happened to me - ever! (or as far as I remember..)

Now I've got one exam down and two more to go - or just this week.. I've got a full exam schedule til, well, maybe until I graduate?

Anyways, my friends got me this gorgeous orchide on my birthday.. I love orchides!
They are my favourite flowers - ever! And they represent feminimity; or so I've been told..



They are gorgeous - aren't they? :D

Do you have a certain flower that you just looove?



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback