» A PANIC ATTACK

I have been "panicking" these last hours about my exams next week. I've got three exams (Samhälle - how do you say samhälle in english? Not community, society, right? -, Bioteknik - not sure of the English word for that either.. - and English) but have barely had time to study to all of them..
Now I'm thinking about wheather I should go to school tomorrow, or stay home and study..  The only classes I would miss would be physics (lab) and swedish - no biggie.. lol
But I'll figure something out, because I can't handle this stress, it's freaking me out!

When I panic, I like to light a candle and just "stare" at it, that sounds freaky, but it helps!


I found this picture, which I have posted here, of my candle from Ikea. It smells DELICIOUS!!


What do you guys do when you freak out? Drink a cup of coffee can be helpful, too.. ;)



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback