» MONDAY

Hey new readers - you have increased :D
I have been studying like I've never studied before.. I've got one exam this week, maths, and three next week - YAAYY!

I just don't get them; why do they put THREE exams on one week?!
And on top of all that, my birthday is on friday.. in between these devilish exams, haha! But I will celebrate it properly, hopefully..

I think that I'll write a wish list on the blog, in case someone wants to know what I want for my B-DAY ;)

What have you guys been up to?


Am I the only one who can't study maths without listening to
music?

Anyways, I just "stumbled across" this one and am listening to it over
and over and over again.. I remember how much I used to (and still)
love BSB ♥





Anonym
20 September, 2011 - 20:32

I want to know bby doll :*

First I wanted to give you an 5anzir h5h5h

cuz i didn't know what u want.



kisses!


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback