» A NEW PASSION FOR FASHION

Ok, I know that "a new passion for fashion" sounds cliché, but I just found out that I enjoy transforming my clothes. Exaggerating. I just "transformed" one shirt, and I am looking or literally digging through boxes of clothes that I don't use, but that I somehow like to keep, in my closet..

You know how they say "diamonds are a girls best friend?", well let's just say that they are not my best friends (I wouldn't say no to them though - so if you want to send me some diamonds, I will post up my adress.. Lame joke.).

Pearls are a girls best friend - I love pearls! (Real pearls though, not the faux ones :P).
So, I've recently bought a shirt/blouse (I don't know what to call it) and it is perfect once I wear it. BUT, it looks very empty.. And it didn't look good with necklaces, so I decided to 'bling it up'.

It was extremely fun to do! (the pearls on it are faux pearls.. we don't want real pearls to be falling off, do we?)


I just hung it to my closet door, since I don't know how to show it to you otherwise - but I actually
like the background! I might even do some "outfit inspiration" photos - fun! :D
And the shirt looks hideous like this.. Btw, I forgot to set my camera on flash on this photo..


The pearls! :') I'm proud of the result, and the shirt looks so much better now. I can actually wear it!

xx
PS. I'm back - and I'm probably going to blog soon! ;)





Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback