» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LITTLE BROTHER

Today is my brothers birthday, along with the kings birthday (the Swedish king).
He celebrated his birthday with his friends in a children-play-thing-place; Busfabriken, and I went along! It was a really fun place, although I didn't play since I'm "too old" - pfft. Or the truth is that I didn't want to play since I didn't want to be the only "big sized human" to play among the small, cute little children.. I felt really old yesterday and that is a depressing feeling..

Anyhow, his birthday went on really good and all the children seemed to have fun! I wish that there was a place like that when I was younger - inflatable castles and cool jungle gyms (if thats what they are called).
Afterwards we (la familia) had dinner at one of my favorite places (or the place I tend to go to very, very often) - my brother picked it out though!

His gift from me? A movie of his choice - and I will go along :D How fun!


It's my birthday sticker for the birthday boy!


Pirate-themed room where the children had lunch. Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow (Pirates of
the Carribean).


More pirates..


Dinner (or it was more like a late lunch). The thing that I like about it is that the meat isn't "meaty" - 
it doesn't taste like meat, if you know what I mean :P


 


Fatma
01 April, 2012 - 16:45 / BLOG: http://fatmabi.wordpress.com/

A late happy b-day to your little brother, I hope he had an awesome day! ♥

Anonym
02 April, 2012 - 16:45

Happy b-day to little Modi :D x


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback