» ONE SHIRT, THREE WAYS

With all these gorgeous pastel trends going on, and some other trends (maybe some that are not in for this spring, but that I am LOVING) I figured that I had to do an "outfit" inspiration.. And using my favorite shirt, I created three outfits, that are very "me", and that I would love to wear.
And, I got a request to do an outfit post (I think I might start doing an outfit of the day post!).


Blouse, blazer, belt - H&M

Necklace - Pieces


Blouse, cardigan (my sisters) -
H&M
Skirt -
Indiska


Necklace -
Forever 21


Belt -
H&M


Blouse, blazer -
H&M

Necklace -
H&M


Belt -
H&M

I'm starting to think that H&M should sponsor me.. I'm obsessed with their clothes for two reasons:
1) They are gorgeous.
2) They are gorgeous because of the lack of shops in Malmö.. Seriously, I need Forever 21!


Since it is my first "real" outfit post, I would love to hear what you think about it :P


Anonym
24 April, 2012 - 21:45

Love it :)

Anonym
24 April, 2012 - 21:45

I double that; I love it!


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback