» BEAUTIFUL LIGHTS

Hey lovelies! I hope you guys have been well - and I haven't blogged for what feels like ages! 
That's going to change.
 
Anyways, I'm back in Sweden, dreaming about skyscrapers and fun days. If you only know how I want to go back to UAE.. But we gotta get on with our lives, right?
 
A little update about me:
I'm going to uni - a future molecular biologist! You might wonder why I won't be studying pharmacy. The truth is that it's not considered as a "good job" where I want to work - hint: another country - and they would probably not even hire me.. So I thought I'd try this - since I really like biology, and DNA = molecular biology. And if I realize that I don't like it, there's always a next year, right?
 
There are two more stuff that I'd like to share with me, and I will, later on - I feel that I've changed, literally, inside and out! (A good change, I believe..).
 
Let me know what you guys have been up to! 
xx
 
If you only knew how much I love this picture - taken by me in Sharjah, UAE
 


Anonym
04 August, 2012 - 16:38

Oh seems like you had great time :) I want tooo :(
Nice picture btw :)

Svar: Yes indeed, I had an amazing time there and thank you :) xx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback