» BANDAGE TO MY WOUND

Or maybe not so dramatic.
I have, as I have told you guys, been absent from the blog for a couple days. I may or may not tell you guys the reason for my abcence because of it being extremely personal, and something I don't find fair or nice of me to share.
 
With this being said I just wanted to write a quick post because of you guys. You've been extremely sweet to click on my blog with the knowledge of me not blogging for this period of time. This truly spread a smile to my not-so-very happy face.
 
Take care of yourselves and your loved ones ♥
xx
/L


Anonym
05 December, 2012 - 22:01

I hope everything will be fine for you! Take care :)

Svar: Thank you lovely x
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback