» LAUGHING IN SICKNESS

I went to bed with the worst headache, hoping that it would get away. I woke up today with both headache AND fever.

I hate being sick! It's boring to not being able to do anything. You can't eat or study - and I've got an exam tomorrow! BUT there is ONE good thing with being sick, that makes it less boring.. You can watch series and movies all day, with a cup of tea - with a bit honey. That's what I've been doing today, until recently. I just went out on a walk with my sister, and to get some grocery (just fruit and what not). And I got Digestive. I LOVE that thing! It's delicious.

Anyhow, I'm gonna study now, and have my precious Digestive (that rhymes a bit, doesn't it?).




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback