» TODAY IS THE DAY..

.. of love!

Or is it really the day of love?
It is more like "rose/chocolate-day" and lets just say that I got my chocolate today which means that I'm happy.. But no roses, haha!

I just went through the archive, and saw my blog post for last years V-Day. I can say that as I've wrote before, I still believe that you shouldn't show your love on only one day of the year. Show it everyday.

BUT, Valentines Day is not to be underestimated - I get a huge smile on my face that lasts all day whenever I get something on this lovely day. And it makes me smile even more when I see happy strangers around me (don't get too happy - I meant on the bus or at school haha!), holding their V-Day flowers and other gifts.



Photo by me.

I had this yummy V-Day cake with my mom and sister earlier
today. It was delicious and it looks really pretty, haha!

Happy Valentines Day to all of you, and I want to take the opportunity to thank you all for your support during these years (my blogtime). ♥



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback