» DETAILS

.. makes everything personal!

Hi lovelies!
I thought I'd share some details in my room - that I've recently been "putting". I think that personalized details is what makes a bedroom, or any room for that matter, so unique and special.

My room is still far from done, but once I get everything sorted the way I want it and once the decor and all these stuff are in, I might show you what my room looks like - as I promised I would.


This is my "cooling" (aka. a cool man!). He got this "cooling" name because of my sister - she has one
cooling too - and then we all started calling him coolin, including my mom!


I like to keep my "bigger" bracelets in a hat box because it looks pretty and I like to keep everything
organized, and I tied a bow around the hat box because I thought it was cute :D


Now this is something I've really been liked doing lately; organizing my stuff (in this case nailpolis) in a vase
or anything thats glass. A pearl necklace that I don't really wear and a flower is in there too - for decoration.


THIS I really really love. It reminds me of summer. And I can proudly (?) say that I've made the star-thing
in 2nd or 3rd grade. It's made of ceramic..


This is a small container that I got from my mom when I was a little girl. I realized that the flowers on it
matches my wallpaper. I just love it because I've had it as long as I can remember <3

Do you have any decoration tips?



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback