» FRIDAY THE 13th

.. and I'm happy!

Hey guys!
Today was the last day of this semester; which means that the graduation day is coming up soon (less than five months left already!) and I'm so excited.
Once I handed in my exam today, I honestly felt as if 100 kg's (can you say kg's?) had been lifted off of my shoulders. I felt free, haha!

Now I'm watching Pretty Little Liars, which is my absolute favourite series at the moment - and the season just started (or not really started, but the season break thing is over!!).

What's your favourite series?

By the way; I didn't do anything special for the "friday the 13th" thing. I remember when I used to be OBSESSED with the Charmed series - I still love them - and I used to throw pepper over my shoulders on a day like this. Why? Because they did!

Do you believe in the whole Friday the 13th drama?
Questions, questions.. (now I sound like Jane - Dakota Fanning - from one of the Twilight movies (I CAN'T REMEMBER WHICH ONE! THIS IS VERY BAD!), anyhow, she said decisions decisions and I'm saying questions questions. This is so random, I should post this up before I start rambling..)




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback