» "LE BEGINNING OF LE WILD HIJABI"

= quote.
A good friend of mine just started series-drawing, and it is a great beginning since it has a humorous story - and a kind of deep one - behind it.

I thought I'd share it with you guys!




What do you think? (It may seem odd that literally no one comment to my blog posts since you guys are increasing.. any caring person? WOW, that sounded desperate!)

PS. THE THRUTH ABOUT posts are coming soon!



laleh
28 January, 2012 - 23:02 / BLOG: http://shiitmonasays.blogg.se/

hehe, du är alltför gullig laila. den tjejen är så duktig! jag gillar berättelsen bakom.. DOCK, borde den dära :O gubbens baksida och munnen vara svart... just saying hehehe! bra jobbat med bloggen. ÄLSKAR det! xx

Anonym
29 January, 2012 - 23:02

It's good =) Not while ago I discovered your blog,and I have to say it's great! Keep blogging and more often please :D


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback