» THE PURPOSE

Isn't the purpose of a blog to express your feelings and inner thoughts?
What do you do when you feel as if you can't talk to anyone - not even your close friends?
Or when you try explaining why you feel as you do; you can't express yourself good enough to make it clear. I hate it when stuff like that happens!

I am a person who get annoyed easily, and once I don't get things my way, I can get extremly upset - as you can tell I am now.

One thing that cure this can't-talk-to-anyone-feeling is cleaning/tidying my room and burning candles. It makes me feel SO good. And nothing can get better than pampering yourself with a long shower, face and hair masks and crawling in bed, reading a book before sleep.

In fact, that's what I'm going to do right now.
What do you guys do when you feel "low"?




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback