» "UPDATINATION"

These past few (or should I say two) weeks went too fast, and I had a lot of fun.
We (me and my family; or to be completely honest, me, my sister and my mum) went shopping - and got ourselves some cool stuff, like my graduation dress! But I won't be uploading pictures of it until the graduation day which is the 5th of June in case anyone wonders LOL.

I've realised that I've been saying LOL a lot lately.. Is it a good or a bad thing?
Anyhow, I just want to wish you guys an extremely late "happy new year" and I hope that you celebrated it with your beloved ones. Details from the trip will be posted sooooon, I promise!

Now I HAVE to study so I won't stress out more - I've got a lot of things that needs to be done by the end of this week.

xx
/Laila



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback