» CANDYLICIOUS, COOLINGAR AND CINNAMON ROLLS

Here are some pictures from my time at UAE so far - that you are allowed to see, of course ;)
 
Jetskiing + sun set = the most amazing thing I've ever done. And I thought that diving was cool.. Ok, it
is, but still..
 
The Dubai Mall doesn't fail to impress me.. ever.
"It's infinitely easier to feel on TOP of the WORLD wearing 7 inch HIGH HEELS" - indeed. Or what do 
you think, ladies? 
Strolling around at the worlds biggest candy shop. It's very normal. Not unusual or anything.. Candy -
in huuuuuge amounts - I see that everyday! Ok, enough with the sarcasm.
 
I want to climb up that candy tree and eat candy all day - lol.
Impressed by the candy?
SKITTLES! 
Is it just me or do you guys feel the urge of swimming in the candy ocean? 
I don't like lollipops, but I wouldn't mind having one of those..
One word - yum!
A genious quote - "Forget LOVE - I'd rather fall in CHOCOLATE".
Having skittles in a store
.. AND chilling with Pinocchio!
I've went shopping at Sephora..
Seen statues being suicidal.
Recieved ELLE cups as a gift..
Walked around in Tunisia 
Said 'Hi' to coolingar
Had cinnamon rolls at Cinnabon..
.. and not so yummy shakes
Waited for the police to do their thing as a car was burning.. (Had to wait for them to clear the way)
Got the cutest shoes ever! 
Had Ramadan yummies..
.. and more Ramadan yummies
Had Cappuchino at a "Ramadan tent" at Jumeira-Dubai..
..and watched as the staff were singing 'Happy birthday' to a b-day girl!
..and I've had the low-budget ice-cream at McDonald's.. I wish that I like it, but I don't :/
 


Isabelle
23 July, 2012 - 14:36 / BLOG: http://scruuubss.devote.se

Oh titta på all mat! :O gud så gott allt ser ut! :D
kram

Svar: Visst ser det gott ut? Vi borde ha något liknande i Sverige :D x
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback