» RAMADAN MUBARAK

 I'd like to wish a ramadan mubarak to all my muslim brothers and sisters out there.
I hope you guys find the strength and spirit during this month and that you are aiming to change something about yourselves - for the better, of course. 
 
This month, I'm opting for a change that might change my life - being dramatic again Laila? 
And I'm looking forward to it!
 
Ramadan mubarak, once again ♥
 
PS. To all of you lovelies in Sweden - I'm really, really feeling with you guys today.. It can't be easy these first days(too many hours!.) And as I'm writing this, you haven't had your iftaar yet.. 
 
 


B
20 July, 2012 - 21:18

I love and miss u gal. ramadan mubarak. it was pretty alright to be honest. worked til 9 tonight. iftar at 9:45. alhamdulillah. life must go on eh? and our iman MUST be strengthened eh? mwah on ur sweet cheeks xxxxx

Svar: Sounds exhausting, but you're a strong girl mashallah! How's work? And indeed. Our iman must be strengthened this year. New us? xxxxxxxxx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback