» THE TRUTH ABOUT LIFE - THOUGHTS

When you've promised yourself to not make a "mistake" that you've already made before, and you realize that you are about to commit the exact same mistake again, how can you help but not to become frustrated?
 
You guys have no idea how much I want to share on this blog but can't since my life is mine. I don't feel like people should play a part in every single detail in it, but yet I've chosen to blog.. It would feel great to write it off, but that's what diaries are for, right?
 
My point is that you need to be careful. Learn from your mistakes and from other peoples. If you feel like you're about to make a mistake or break a rule that you've set up, try to avoid the reason for that. You will spare yourself from the consequences and won't fear the "mistake".
 
I truly hope that you guys will know how to avoid those little mistakes and rule breakers. ♥
 
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback