» THETRUTHABOUT - AIRPLANE FRIENDLY

Since I'm traveling tomorrow, I put together an outfit inspired by my own outfit (the one I'm wearing on the plane). Firstly, nothing can go wrong with a maxi dress (mine is from Zara, not the one below) and its very flowy (chiffon) and comfortable. I could literally run a marathon wearing it. I will pair it with a jean shirt since it will look more casual and dressed down (mine is from H&M, not the one below - nothing below is "mine").
 
A necklace and a watch makes it look more dressed up, but will be played down by the sandals and the jean shirt.
Why two bags? One to keep everything in, such as book, diary (yes, I bring a diary with me on planes..), an empty notebook, makeup and what not. In the smaller bag I keep my phone, face mist, hand cream, first aid kit and so on.
 
Airplane friendly
 
 
 
Airplane friendly by llalila featuring leather bags
 
I will try to blog as much as I can from the trip, but if I dont, I wish you all a happy summer ♥
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback