» A NIGHT OUT

It is very needed to meet your friends and just hang out, but the problem is that barely anyone has time since most of us are working (well, I have plenty of time because of my time scheduele). Anyhow I went over to a friends house yesterday to meet up with other friends, we had dinner and just talked - it was nice.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


zozo
08 June, 2012 - 11:23

that food looks very delicious
which one did u make?

busy at work nt blogging in a while now?

Svar: Thank you zoz! :D I didn't have time to make anything (embarrassed a bit) so I brought strawberries with me! xxI was actually on the verge of shutting the blog down, but I realized that I miss blogging - will blog more often now :)
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback