» FIRST TIME - OMBRE

I have never ever colored my hair.. I have only used one of those "toners" and it was a caramel brown color - my hair is dark brown - it went black.. And it lasted for two or three days..
.
Now I've been wanting to color my hair for a very very long time, but I didn't want to color ALL of it, from the roots, because I don't want to keep coloring it when it grows. So I decided to go ombre - not blonde ombre!
.
And now I'm in the process of coloring it. I called to a few (to be honest, only two) hair stylists and asked them about the ombre coloring and the prize.. But I don't want to spend too much on my hair. Haircut, sure, but hair color - NO because you can do it yourself.
SO, with the help of my cousin and sister and with all the pictures that I've been looking at, I'm going for ombre highlights - as I said, I don't want to go from brown to blonde..
.
I'll let you know how it turns out once I'm done. I'm soooooo excited and I want the time to just go faster.. Ten minutes leeeeft! :D



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback