» FÖR JAG HAR TAGIT STUDENTEN!

(=because I've graduated - sounds funny hahah!!)

I am still exhausted from all the tears, joy and the jumping and screaming from the graduation yesterday.. and it still doesn't feel like school is over, for good. It seems very unrealistic..

Since I haven't posted anything for a couple of days, I felt like I had to and I want to write something, just to say hi. So why not post my graduation outfit?


The dress - Zara


Details


Cardigan -
H&M


Necklace -
H&M



Ring - from UAE, I think.. It's old.


Bag -
Bianco


Shoes -
Din sko

I wore a mint green, skinny belt too, and skipped the ring. It was, not to exaggerate, one of - or the best - day of my life! I will miss each and everyone in my class, and I will miss my school..
S:t Petri <3

But I must say that I am thrilled to be starting a new life and to start building my future.



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback