» FOR THE WORLD TO SEE

Singing - in my head - Pictures of you because I, somehow, remembered it.. Random, random
Anyhow, since I've promised you guys pictures of my graduation, I decided that I shall upload them now! AND, I have an announcement to make sooon!!
.
Details on my graduation "hat" (or cap?)
My nails.. A quick tip - DO NOT paint your nails past midnight.. when you actually should be sleeping!
This isn't the color I was going for btw, I just had to use the Isadora Wonder nail (?) nailpolish
because it dries quickly.. And my mint green from Gina Tricot (that I've told you guys about) dries
veeery slow..
Some details.. These pictures are taken BEFORE the candles were lit - it looked nice-r when they were lit
A surprise from my mother and sister - my very own party guest book! I couldn't help but smile, with
tears in my eyes, while I was reading through it. Very nice words were written.. Thank you! ♥
The two fishes - that were bought because of this event.. My mom loves decoration and everything that
goes with it. So she went all in! And the pretty candy jar - there were no yellow candies!! so the Swedish
theme was ruined.. (just for the candy jar - the party was perfect).
Blankets - it gets cold outside! Our guests appreciated them :p


More details!


During the decoration-process! I don't have a picture when it's all completely done with all the candles
lit and so on.. :/


..and more details!


They were also lit later.


During preparation - a picture of it when it's all done will be shown :)




At my school (my dad was the photographer)


One hour left..


The orchestra were on their way


The picture on my "plakat" - yes, I'm not thaat anonymous anymore now, am I?


Soon, soon, soon!


MY CLASS!


"Me" - you can't really see me though.


The food! Yumm-o! Now I'm craving some of that.. not good! (and it's late!!)


The pictures were taken as people were eating - that's why the food looks "messy" hahah








And then it was time for CAKE! Hurray hahah - I feel like I'm "talking" to myself..


The cupcakes were made by me :)












Our guests got a small "gift" when they were leaving, with a thank you note on.


This is a family tradition. All of my cousins got one and now it was my turn! I LOVE it - thank you guys!♥


When we were cleaning - at the end of the party - I realized that we didn't have any detail picture with
the candles being lit..
.
Thank you to everyone that made my day perfect - I love each and everyone of you! And a big thank you to my family for doing all of this - and my sister that, with patience, agreed to snap all of the detail photos. ♥
.
This was a very very long post... Sorry lovelies!
xx


B
16 June, 2012 - 00:55

love u right back hedgehog <3 xxx

Fatma B
16 June, 2012 - 00:55 / BLOG: http://fatmabi.wordpress.com/

congratulations on your graduation! :)

Anonym
16 June, 2012 - 00:55

Oh, it seems very nice :) Congratz !


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback