» PRETTY LITTLE TASKS?

Remember when I used to write about me working on a "secret project"? It's the top priority on my to-do-list this summer! I really, really want to get it done and show it to you guys!

Another thing is becoming more healthy.. I think that my group of friends will agree with me on that.. We should stop having those cupcakes and other sweet things - that by the way are delicious - and start eating more fruit (OK, I love strawberries, and that's what summer is all about.. kind of haha).

What else, what else?
Getting my hair cut.. I REALLY need to do that.. AND I want to dye the ends - which I've said a thousand times - lighter, more ombre (I will, because of a request, snap a photo of my hair, and show you the ombre).

One thing that I've realised that I should do more frequent is sleeping early. I wake up extremely tired for work and if I don't have that cup of coffee (that consists of too much coffee and a poor amount of water) I won't be awake.. And I've stopped having breakfast in the morning too, which is not good at all since "breakfast is the most important meal of the day".

Let's leave this post like this, before I start making it sound more boring - as if it's not already! But I'm at work, and it is kind of embarrassing to start browsing through pictures or putting together a collage around here.. Serious people, yuck! (it's fun though)

Do you lovelies have any tasks or wishes that you want to fulfill this summer?
xx




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback