» PROM

Since a picture is worth a thousand words, I will share some detail pictures from prom with you guys..


I started off with my hair - blow dried it to get some volume, and used a straightening iron to style it..
Then I just teased it, made a small "poof".. Hair inspiration


Makeup time! :D And yes, I used ALL of the above.. (not every single color in my pallette(s), but all the
other products).


The eye makeup turned out like this. I looove it! The picture doesn't give it any justice - it looked much
better in real life!
I used way too many colors - I love all of them - and a very thin line of liner and LOADS of mascara. I ♥ mascara! (I just don't like it when it's too clumpy..).



A quick sneak peak on the dress. I will show the whole dress later..


The ticket!


We had to wear bands. You know those kinds that you get to wear when you're in a carnival or
whatever..


It was a three course meal :)





That was my prom. It really was lovely and I want to thank each and every senior at my school for making it special - and my class, of course!
S:t Petri



Fatma B
03 June, 2012 - 20:00

Your eye makeup looked great! :)


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback