» THE END

I just got home from prom, and it was amazing! It was the perfect night, and it was just like I had imagined it to be.. It was also the last day that I will spend with my class and friends at my school, which is sad because I've really enjoyed their company - and friendship..

So, today was the perfect end of the three years at S:t Petri.
I still can't believe that I went to prom, and that I am graduating this tuesday, it doesn't feel nor seem real to me..

Life has gone by so fast (those three years) and I know that I might feel lost because of the lack of knowledge of what I will be doing in ten years or so. But this is also the beginning of life; slowly becoming an adult. Is it scary? Yes! But I will get myself through it.

To honor the day, and to remember it, I will upload this song, that was played (one of the songs) during the night - and a live band sang it, too!



Countdown - three days left! :') ♥



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback