» WHAT A FEELING

I am currently at my - old - school (GOD! How weird it is to refer to it as my old school..) waiting for someone to help me with my papers. I need them to sign my papers so I can send them to the University of Copenhagen.

I'm sitting at the same place where I always used to sit in the entrance, next to the reception, on a red sofa. The same posters and pictures are on the walls and on the pin boards. But it's quiet. Too quiet. Something unusual.. And there is furniture, that I assume they are getting rid off.

I will miss S:t Petri. Although the studying had its joyful and painful (not literally) moments, I will miss it.

I am now, officially, on my way to become an adult. Welcome to adulthood?




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback