» WITH ONLY TWO DAYS LEFT..

.. I have to say that I'm getting into a state of anxiety. Everything is almost done till graduation.. The tent is coming up etc etc (I can't say much since I want you guys to see the pictures - from the graduation).

Now I'm starting to get "what if"-thoughts in my head.. what if the dress doesn't fit or doesn't look good?
Why am I doing this?!

But I have to say that I am happy! Extremely happy!! All the hard studying and all the tears during these last three years are slowly paying off, and it all is going to be summed up with a party.

Still, I somehow feel like I'm saying farewell to my life and that I'm being forced to start over, from scratch. I might move, I might stay. I might study this and I might study that. Bottom line is that I really hope wish that everything turns out to be good - as I want it to be and as God has planned for me.

Everything happens for a reason ♥




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback