» HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Happy birthday mom!
Today is the birthday of my beloved mother, and of course, we had to pretend that we didn't know that it's her birthday.
When she later on - after noticing that we had "no idea" what day it was - recieved a happy bday message, we "realized that it really was her day" and congratulated her.

Me and my sister have been planning on making a nice dinner (we couldn't have dinner at a restaurant - personal reasons) and told her that "since we had forgotten that it's her bday, we'd make it up by cooking".


Bruschetta - "my style" haha! Since I realized that we didn't have an ingridient at home, I
freestyled.
It was delicious, if I may say so myself.


Salmon, potatoes, pea sauce - own recipe (kind of).


What's a birthday without a cake? (Not home made - if it isn't obvious LOL).


.. and my gift - I ♥ The Body Shop (so does my mom).




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback