» UNIVERSITY HUNTING..

.. is hunting me down!

Oh My God! I never knew that picking out your university - and what you are to study for that matter - is going to be this hard. It's basically killing me - softly (without song - if anyone get this, be sure to comment haha!).

I've went to TONS of places to talk to councelors and other people, I've been looking for websites - and actually reading EVERYTHING and taking notes.. And tomorrow I'm going to Copenhagen (YAY! travelling hahah - Denmark is another country even though it doesn't feels like it.. 30 minutes away!) tomorrow to talk to councelors and universities there.

This is frustrating and very depressing. The worst part? I CAN NOT SLEEP!

Anyhow, hopefully all of this stress will be over soon. I just feel like giving up everything and not even applying for uni, but I know that I shouldn't quit because:
A. My parents..
B. What about my future?
C. I don't want to stay at home without doing anything!

So for these reasons (mainly B and C, to be honest), I'm applying and not giving up on my future that seems very close, but feels far away and it's scary. A new life in only 6 months that my whole life will be depending on..

This should be fun.. Shouldn't it?




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback