» 50 THINGS TO DO BEFORE GRADUATION

Me and my friends have been writing on a list of 50 things to do before graduation - so we came up with a list of 50 things to do.. And we shared it with our classmates, who loved it and now most of our class is up to competition against each other. It's very fun!

One of the things that was included on the list is wearing different rings on each finger - so you have to wear ten rings.. for a whole day!

I wore ten rings today and did people look at me as if I'm an alien? YES!
I snapped a picture of my fingers.. Let's just say that this isn't a style I'll be rocking!


Btw, pink (neon) nailpolish makes your hand look more tan!
Something that I've been loving ;D
 



kakaw
14 May, 2012 - 18:54

tönt vf skriver du nt bara ner hela listan o delar med dig? hahahaha xx


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback