» 9/5-2012

Today was a busy day - I came home about two hours ago and I'm exhausted, but I need to study.. Why do they put all the exams now?

Anyhow, I went out with my mom and sister - girls night out in the middle of the week is very luxurious! I had to get some stuff for my graduation - accessories, shoes and a clutch/bag. I found, or my sister got, a gorgeous neclace that she gave me when we got home - thank you Mona! ♥
I got some other things too; face products (cleanser and so on) that I've been obsessed with! I LOVE them!

Usually I only get the cleanser and toner, but today I decided to get the day/night cream too; let's see if I'll love it as much as I love the other two products. I will write a blog post about cleansers and toners soon.

And I have to mention that the food at


We had lunch/dinner at Curry Republic - the food was delicious, and I really recommend that place
if you happen to be in Malmö -
Entré.


I will write more about these products that I really love. They WORK!

How was your day?
PS. I will do the Q&A post tomorrow, hopefully (many promises today haha!) - so if you've got any questions, post them in the comments below. x



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback