» A NEW OBSESSION?

I am obsessed with blouses. I LOVE them! When I was cleaning my closet (re-organizing it) on monday, I realised that I don't own many regular tops - in fact, I might own three tops (cotton) that I can wear outside - meaning; tops that are not T-shirts that you sleep in! So, obviously, I have an obsession..

Something that I've been looking for lately are either white blouses (that I might have purchased way too many), beige or any other pastel color.

A difficulty that I'm facing with these blouses is that many of them are way too cropped and short - I mean, nothing I would like to wear on regular basis.. You gotta cover up that back, you know? :P wow, how cheesy didn't that sound? So whenever I find a "nice-lenght-blouse" - I get it! (exaggerating maybe..).

So when I found this gorgeous mint green blouse (that goes with the pastel trend!), and that has an appropriate length AND that is oversized and adorable - I fell in love..

And now, instead of studying, I figured that I could show you the blouse AND do a little "outfit-inspiration-post" with it, even though I only paired the blouse with a necklace - nothing more..


Blouse - Lindex


Necklace - H&M



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback