» DISGUSTED

Can someone please tell me how it can be amusing to be drunk, or to pour alcohol on people, or throw them in lakes? I am still thinking about today, and I feel disgusted and very disappointed.. I was looking forward to the "utsparkslekar" (=graduation games), because last year, a whole class CRAWLED - not walked, but crawled - down a street. How fun - and weird - wouldn't that be?!

But I didn't hear anything about having a "which class can drink more beer than the other", until I went to the games today.. I was all dressed up - in the colors we agreed on dressing; pink - and we went all in with spray coloring our hair pink too (I only did one section of my har - a small piece) and write N3B (our "class") on our faces and so on..

Then we got our first task.. RUN across the park and drink beer from a huge bucket with STRAWS. How idiotic is that?! So I just stood there, with some friends, watching as people drank madly.. Then we got the second task.. It was also about drinking.. All the tasks were mostly about drinking, and if they weren't, people poured drinks over each other. Happily, I was standing far away from them - being the perfect little girl LOL, with a couple classmates - so I didn't get anything on me. And when I realized that there was no hope of the tasks being something else, besides drinking, I called my mom to pick me up and went home..

Bottom line is that I still can not think how people actually believe that drinking will make you more happy and make you have more fun.. I have tons of fun - without alcohol, and guess what?! I am alive! Weird, huh? :O

As you guys might have realised, I am pissed off - or was - and disgusted with and by everything. This isn't how life is supposed to be and this is not how I want to live my life. SO this is the reason why I've made a "life-plan" and I am extremely happy with it and I'm hoping that I can fulfill it - so I can get as far away from the "fun games and people" as possible..

And my school is supposed to have a great reputation.. What a joke!




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback