» I FOUND SHOES!

WOW. You guys have NO IDEA how long it took me to find a pair of comfortable wedges or heels to my graduation?

I have been looking for the perfect shoes for SO LONG, and I almost gave up.. Until my mom found a pair of gorgeous wedges - that I btw didn't like when she showed them to me.. But when I tried them on, I fell in love! They are the most comfortable (or the second most comfortable) pair of wedges that I own!

Good luck to all of you that are looking for the perfect, comfortable pair of shoes!
And to all the graduation-people in Sweden:
"FY FAN VAD VI ÄR BRA!" (excuse the word hahah, but I'm hyped for the graduation!)

xx


Anonym
18 May, 2012 - 17:18

Show uuuss!!


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback